Sunday, April 09, 2006

Episode #5

Ah yeah!
The little delayed episode #5 of the 8Bit Mayhem Podcast is here!
I was far too busy partying and wasting time on IRC instead of providing you with your monthly shot of SIDism.

A big THANK YOU! goes to Thomas Mogensen aka DRAX/Maniacs Of Noise for supporting this podcast with an exclusive tune and jingle.

Gentlemen, start your engines!

Tracklisting Episode #5:

Charles Deenen - That's the way it is (1988)
AMJ - Who sucks now? (1991)
Wally Beben - Ransack (1987)
DRAX - In Vitro (2006) (EXCLUSIVE 8Bit Mayhem Podcast Tune)
Tim Follin - Ghouls 'n Ghosts - Level 3 (1989)
Thomas Detert - Dynamoid (1990)
Jeff - Blowing (2002)
Laxity - DNA Warrior (1989)
Lars Hoff - Cowshit Jam (1990)

Download the podcast
Download DRAX's exclusive tune


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Great collection once again,SCout! 8D
Listened to it 4 times in a row and didn´t get the `I´ve had enough´-moment.
Actually I forgot it was playing at all.. ;)

Drax´ tune rules as always,though it reminded me of something.
Kicker in this one was Jeff´s music!
I just love that one..

Thumbs up!

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Wait,let me correct that..
Lars´ Cowshit Jam beats them all! 8D

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Great selection Scout!! Drax's contribution to this Podcast, rocks...

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Neat! How is it possible I overlooked some of these great tunes in HVSC!

Keep it coming Scout!


Anonymous Anonymous said...

very nice, brings back old wonderfull memories!


Post a Comment

<< Home